Contact Details

Heart of the Valley Animal Shelter welcomes your questions and inquiries.

Contact Form

(*) Required

CONTACT

Mailing Address:

Heart of the Valley Animal Shelter
P.O. Box 11390
Bozeman, Montana 59719

Hours of Operation

Monday – Sunday  |  11:30 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Adoptions and Dog Kennels close at 5:00 pm.

Thank you for contacting us! We look forward to helping with your pet-related question. If you reach voicemail, then it means our staff is busy helping other customers. Please leave a message and your call will be returned.

Front Desk-Intakes, Megan Flamm frontdesk@heartofthevalleyshelter.org | ext: 201

Front Desk-Adoptions, Megan Flamm  | ext: 202

Executive Director, Marla Caulk | ext: 203
marla@heartofthevalleyshelter.org

Operations Director, Sharon Burnett  | ext: 220
od@heartofthevalleyshelter.org

Animal Services Coordinator, Katie Grudecki  | ext: 204
katie@heartofthevalleyshelter.org

Volunteer & Education Manager, Emily Burkhardt  | ext: 223
volunteer@heartofthevalleyshelter.org

Development Director, Katherine Segura  | ext: 221
katherine@heartofthevalleyshelter.org

Education & Outreach Coordinator, Sarah Carter  | ext: 224
education@heartofthevalleyshelter.org

Veterinarian  | ext: 210
vet@heartofthevalleyshelter.org

Vet Tech, Kari Chiocchi   | ext: 209
vettech@heartofthevalleyshelter.org

Kennel Supervisor, Blaine Lorkiewicz  | ext: 237
blaine@heartofthevalleyshelter.org

Canine Techs | ext: 205 canine@heartofthevalleyshelter.org

Feline Techs | ext: 206
feline@heartofthevalleyshelter.org

Development Associate, Marie Spain   | ext: 222
marie@heartofthevalleyshelter.org

Canine Behavior Consultant, Ben Donoghue  | ext: 207
k9behavior@heartofthevalleyshelter.org

Spay/Neuter Assistance Program  | ext: 240

 

For CAT-related questions, adoption questions, and adoption applications: feline@heartofthevalleyshelter.org

For DOG-related questions, adoption questions, and adoption applications: canine@heartofthevalleyshelter.org